Family Matters

Also, can I just say that i’m REALLY proud of my parents for not arguing at ALL over break? At least, while I was home. I was kind of on tenterhooks waiting for it…waiting for it…waiting for it…especially after Robert came home and they had to sleep in the same bed. but it was wonderful. NO ARGUING! :)) maybe things are finally getting a little better…

And my parents have been so good to me this year (and brother too, since he paid for part of it!) by taking me to London and Florida. I’ll have to save up and buy them all something nice. 🙂

Leave a Reply

