Tuesday of Cedar: Wednesday LG

Rooted Identity, Kingdom Community.

I can’t even put into words just how much God has done for our team and for our vision and ministry next year.  We’re all so on board and excited.  And we all came to this place from different desires and concerns, but the Spirit brought us home and we own it.  And we’re excited.  And we’re a team.
And when I was praying yesterday after my QT, I distinctly heard God say (after I asked) “Wednesday.”  Which was odd bc in our meeting I was leaning towards Friday.  But I asked God why, and he said its because we will grow abundantly.  I don’t know if its in numbers or what, but I know, i know that God is, was, and always will be faithful.
This is how it’s supposed  to be.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

